blanamamic.blogg.se

Creators AppRedeem, Inc. Trivia Genres Unlimited Money Hack Mod App AppTrailers 2019

Creators AppRedeem, Inc. Trivia Genres Unlimited Money Hack Mod App AppTrailers 2019

 

 

⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

https://firstgamehack.com/game-469489347.html

▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲

 

Language=English / Critique=I like this app a lot. I used it before it was bought out by perk. The only thing I wish is that you could redeem from one of the apps again instead of on the site. It would make things easier for me as a person with a visual impairment. Also I would like to suggest making the app more accessible with voice over and talkback is that sighted and blind people alike can have the optimal experience / Device=ipod apple / Score=7106 Vote / Creator=AppRedeem, Inc / Version Notes=Minor bug fixes and improvements to make the app run more smoothly.

 

 

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress (publiceras ej):
URL/bloggadress:
Kommentar: